EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Softball (Girls V)

KV HS (H)

Mon, Mar. 25 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Kouts Middle/High School (Kouts Softball Field)

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Victory Christian Academy (A)

Mon, Apr. 1 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Victory Christian Academy

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Culver Community High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 3 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Culver Community

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Caston Jr-Sr High School (H)

Fri, Apr. 5 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Kouts Middle/High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

LaVille (DH) (A)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

10:00 AM CDT

LaVille Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Valparaiso High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 8 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Valparaiso High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

North White High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Kouts Middle/High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Boone Grove High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Boone Grove High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

South Newton (DH) (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

10:00 AM CDT

South Newton High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Morgan Township (H)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Kouts Middle/High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Tri-County Middle-Senior High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Tri-County Middle-Senior High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills) (H)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Kouts High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Westville High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Westville High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Tri-Township Jr.-Sr. High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Kouts Middle/High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Canceled:

Knox (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Knox

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Bishop Noll (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Kouts Middle/High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

BREMEN SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

10:00 AM CDT

Kouts Middle/High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Hebron Jr-Sr. High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Kouts Middle/High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

John Glenn (A)

Thu, May. 2 2024

4:30 PM CDT

John Glenn

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Washington Township (A)

Fri, May. 3 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Washington Township

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Canceled:

Wheeler HS (H)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Kouts Middle/High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Covenant Christian DeMotte (A)

Tue, May. 7 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Covenant Christian DeMotte

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

PCC Tournament @ South Central (A)

Thu, May. 9 2024

4:30 PM CDT

South Central

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

PCC Tournament (A)

Fri, May. 10 2024

TBD

TBD

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

PCC Tournament (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

TBD

TBD

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Rensselaer HS (H)

Mon, May. 13 2024

4:45 PM CDT

Kouts Middle/High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Argos Jr-Sr High School (H)

Wed, May. 15 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Kouts Middle/High School (Kouts Softball Field)

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

North Judson HS (H)

Fri, May. 17 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Kouts Middle/High School

DETAILS